Accurate Staging - Los Angeles

Los Angeles

 

13900 S. Figueroa St. Los Angeles, CA 90061

PH: (310) 324-1040

FAX: (310) 324-1017

 

 

Jose Cantu - Sales & Manufacturing

Email: josec@accuratestaging.com

 

Johnny Cantu - Sales & Design

Email: johnnyc@accuratestaging.com

 

Joe "El Guapo" Castellanos - Operations & Sales

Email: joec@accuratestaging.com

 

Mike Muņoz - Sales & Rentals

Email: mikem@accuratestaging.com

 

Joey Kozlowski - Sales & Design

Email: joeyk@accuratestaging.com

 

Jeff Llamas - Sales

Email: jeffl@accuratestaging.com

 

Carey Plascencia - Accounting

Email: careyp@accuratestaging.com

 

 

Accurate Staging - Nashville

Nashville

 

840 Cowan St. Nashville TN 37207

PH: (615) 369-2175

FAX: (615) 369-0909

 

 

Mike Muņoz - Sales & Rentals

Email: mikem@accuratestaging.com

 

Trey Whitaker - Sales & Rentals

Email: treyw@accuratestaging.com

 

Cedan Bourne - Manufacturing

Email: cedanb@accuratestaging.com

 

Carey Plasencia - Accounting

Email: careyp@accuratestaging.com

 

 

Accurate Staging - San Francisco

San Francisco

 

925 89th Ave Oakland CA 94621

PH: (510) 636-1576

FAX: (310) 324-1017

CELL: (415) 225-1554

 

 

Joe "El Guapo" Castellanos - Operations & Sales

Email: joec@accuratestaging.com

 

John Del Rio - Sales & Rentals

Email: johnd@accuratestaging.com

 

Katy Cantu - Accounting

Email: katyc@accuratestaging.com

 

 



Los Angeles

(310) 324-1040

Nashville

(615) 369-2175

San Francisco

(510) 636-1576